Laikraksts «Bauskas Dzīve»

Adrese: Rīgas iela 51, Bauska, LV-3901

E-pasts: redakcija@bauskasdzive.lv

Redakcija

Anita Rozentāle

Galvenā redaktore, valdes priekšsēdētāja

639 22 963

anita.rozentale@bauskasdzive.lv

Sandra Danosa

Portāla redaktore

639 24 059

sandra.danosa@bauskasdzive.lv

Uldis Varnevičs

Žurnālists

639 22 963

uldis.varnevics@bauskasdzive.lv

Ivars Bogdanovs

Fotožurnālists

639 22 963

ivars@bauskasdzive.lv

Sandra Giptere-Ivanova

Literārā redaktore

639 22 963

sandra.giptere@bauskasdzive.lv

Eva Rigaste

Datormaketētāja

639 22 963

eva.rigaste@bauskasdzive.lv

Vineta Šilberga

Datormaketētāja

639 22 963

vineta.silberga@bauskasdzive.lv

 

Biroja administratore

639 22 963

 

Reklāmas nodaļa

Ilva Kalniņa

Reklāmas daļas vadītāja

63 923 541

29 420 108

ilva.kalnina@bauskasdzive.lv

reklama@bauskasdzive.lv

Agra Kilbloka

Reklāmas konsultante

639 23 541

agra.kilbloka@bauskasdzive.lv